Welcome to Monster Mini Golf

Franchise owners Penny & Eric Hunn of the Feasterville, PA Monster Mini Golf, invite you to experience 18 holes of fun filled Monster Mini Golf!

Monthly Specials

Make the most of your visit to Monster Mini Golf by taking advantage of
our monthly specials. Be sure to check back often as our specials are frequently being updated.

Contests

We've got the coolest contests you could ever imagine! Giant prizes are up for grabs and you have great chances to win... only if you enter!

Take a virtual tour of our entire facility. Move freely through our arcade, visit our party rooms,
and walk among our monsters!
Business Hours
REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS:
Monday: Closed Except Holidays
Tue. - Thur. Open: 2pm-9pm
Friday Open: 2pm-10pm
Saturday: 12pm-11pm
Sunday: 12pm-8pm
NOVEMBER EXTENDED HOURS:
Mon. Nov. 24 Open: 12pm-9pm
Tues. Nov. 25 Open: 12pm-9pm
Wed. Nov. 26 Open: 11am-9pm
Thu. Nov. 27 CLOSED
Fri. Nov. 28 Open: 10AM-11PM
DECEMBER EXTENDED HOURS:
Wed. Dec. 24 Open: 11AM-5PM
Thu. Dec. 25 CLOSED
Fri. Dec. 26 Open: 11AM-11PM
Mon. Dec. 29 Open: 11AM-10PM
Tue Dec. 30 Open: 11AM-10PM
Wed. Dec. 31 Open: 11AM-7PM
Pricing
Little Monsters - $8.00
Big Monsters - $9.00

Join our Loyal Customer
& Birthday Club Today!
Great Deals & Coupons.
Sign Up Now!